Non classé

 

Energy, dynamism with a touch of fearlessness.

JULIE VINOT and IGOR JUST are the strategic and commercial branch of this large, almost two-hundred-year-old tree that is La Faïencerie de Charolles. A lively, singular duo, with ambitious ideas, this is exactly what it took to reinstate the “Faïencerie de Charolles” brand in the heart of Made in France companies, and to restore this great lady to its nobility..

JULIE VINOT, business development manager. It is with energy and creativity that she took as her first mission the marketing and communication strategy (digital and print) as well as the commercial development of the Manufacture.

A business developer with a sharp mind and a tender heart, who works with passion, intuition and conviction.

Because for Julie, La Faïencerie de Charolles is more than a big house, it is THE BIG HOUSE of all, the high French flagship of the craft industry, a testament to French know-how and traditions that go through time.

To think, create, develop and perpetuate the cultural heritage of the artisanal manufacture of ceramics, a mission that she brilliantly accomplishes by reinstalling La Faïencerie de Charolles on the front of the stage.

For this task Julie Vinot is not alone.

IGOR JUST, Business Development Manager, is by his side.

Expert in his field, sensitive to aesthetics and beauty, driven by the values ​​and history of the Manufacture, Igor excels in his mission. His open-mindedness, his benevolence, his empathy, in total adequacy with the values ​​of Earthenware, make him a key figure in the development of the company.

With Julie, they revalue the Manufacture and the art craft of earthenware, using unique and innovative methods, but above all demanding.

Their combination of skills has enabled the Faïencerie de Charolles to impose its daring touch in the world of contemporary earthenware and design.

Located in the heart of the Bourgogne-Franche-Comté region, the Faïencerie de Charolles has carried ceramic know-how high since 1844, thanks to a real technical mastery and a strong taste for research and experimentation, allowing real daring creative. Utility ceramics, Art ceramics, decorative ceramics: all challenges can be met. But without an attentive, dedicated, imaginative strategic team, constantly on the lookout for the world of interior decoration and design, the magnificent craft of earthenware and its exceptional know-how, carried by a manufacture as prestigious as the Faïencerie de Charolles, could have stopped at the border of our magnificent country of France. Listening, dynamic, rigorous, caring, Julie and Igor do wonders. They are teeming with ideas and are keen to perpetuate the activity of La Faïencerie, in France, and internationally. Proud to be able to reveal in broad daylight the power of this ancestral know-how, the beauty of its creations, to revalue this craft trade, to be actors of transmission, this talented pair is ready to all the creative steps to make known the different collections of the Faïencerie de Charolles, Living Heritage Company. (EPV) this talented pair is ready to take all creative steps to promote the different collections of the Faïencerie de Charolles, Entreprise du Patrimoine Vivant. (EPV) this talented pair is ready to take all creative steps to promote the different collections of the Faïencerie de Charolles, Entreprise du Patrimoine Vivant. (EPV)

Non classé

De l’énergie, du dynamisme avec une pointe d’intrépidité.
JULIE VINOT et IGOR JUST c’est la branche stratégique et commerciale de ce grand arbre presque bi-centenaire qu’est La Faïencerie de Charolles. Un duo vif, singulier, aux idées ambitieuses, c’est exactement ce qu’il fallait pour réinstaller la marque «Faïencerie de Charolles » au coeur des entreprises du Made in France, et rendre à cette grande dame ses lettres de noblesses.
JULIE VINOT, responsable du développement commercial.
C’est avec énergie et créativité qu’elle a pris comme première mission la stratégie marketing , de communication (digitale et print) ainsi que le développement commercial de la Manufacture.
Une business developer à l’esprit affuté et au cœur tendre, qui travaille avec passion, intuition et conviction.
Car pour Julie, La Faïencerie de Charolles, c’est plus qu’une grande maison, c’est LA GRANDE MAISON de tous, le haut fleuron français du métier de l’artisanat, un témoignage du savoir-faire français et des traditions qui traversent le temps.
Penser, créer, développer et faire perdurer l’héritage culturel de la fabrication artisanale de la céramique, une mission qu’elle réalise avec brio en réinstallant La Faïencerie de Charolles sur le devant de la scène.
Pour cette tâche Julie Vinot n’est pas seule.
IGOR JUST, responsable du développement commercial, est à ses côtés.
Expert dans son domaine, sensible à l’esthétisme et au beau, animé par les valeurs et l’histoire de la Manufacture, Igor excelle dans sa mission. Son ouverture d’esprit, sa bienveillance, son empathie, en totale adéquation avec les valeurs de la Faïencerie, en font un personnage phare du développement de l’entreprise.
Avec Julie, ils revalorisent la Manufacture et le métier d’art de la faïence, en utilisant des méthodes singulières, et innovantes, mais surtout exigeantes.
Leur association de compétences a permis à la Faïencerie de Charolles d’imposer sa touche audacieuse dans le monde de la faïence contemporaine et du design.

 

Située au cœur de la région Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, la Faïencerie de Charolles porte haut le savoir-faire de la céramique depuis 1844, grâce à une vraie maîtrise technique et un goût affirmé pour la recherche et l’expérimentation, permettant de vraies audaces créatives. Céramiques utilitaires, céramiques d’Art, céramiques décoratives : tous les défis peuvent être relevés. Mais sans une équipe stratégique attentive, dévouée, imaginative, en veille permanente sur le monde de la décoration intérieur et du design, le magnifique métier d’art de la faïence et son savoir-faire d’exception, portés par une manufacture aussi prestigieuse que la Faïencerie de Charolles, auraient pu s’arrêter au frontière de notre magnifique pays qu’est la France. A l’écoute, dynamiques, rigoureux, bienveillants, Julie et Igor font des merveilles. Ils fourmillent d’idées et ont à cœur de pérenniser l’activité de La Faïencerie, en France, et à l’international. Fiers de pouvoir révéler au grand jour la puissance de ce savoir-faire ancestral, la beauté de ses créations, revaloriser ce métier de l’artisanat, être acteurs de transmission, ce binôme talentueux est prêt à toutes les démarches créatives pour faire connaitre les différentes collections de la Faïencerie de Charolles, Entreprise du Patrimoine Vivant. (EPV)